Kenrick-Glennon Seminary Podcast

The Kenrick-Glennon Seminary podcast features homilies, Day of Recollection speeches, workshop recordings, and more. Please subscribe to our Podcast's feed and be notified automatically whenever a new podcast episode is added! Below is a listing of all the podcast episodes on the website. To view older episodes, scroll to the bottom and navigate through pages of older episodes.

Subscribe to the Podcast  |  Get iTunes (free download).

Date Title Download MP3
Sun, Aug 23 2009 Fr. James Mason, Day of Recollection, May 22nd, 2009 - Talk 1
Thu, Apr 2 2009 2009 Peter Richard Kenrick Lecture: The Council of Chalcedon and Some Contemporary Christological Issues: Rev. Thomas Weinandy, OFM, Cap.
Wed, Feb 25 2009 Day of Recollection - "Evil Overcome - The Suffering of Christ and Grace Unleashed"
Wed, Feb 25 2009 Day of Recollection - Homily by Fr. O'Donnell
Wed, Feb 25 2009 Day of Recollection - "Evil Within - The Devil, Temptation and the Desire for God"
Mon, Dec 8 2008 2008 Christmas Novena - Night 7 - "Mary, We Beseech Thee"
Sun, Dec 7 2008 2008 Christmas Novena - Night 6 - Homily
Sat, Dec 6 2008 2008 Christmas Novena - Night 5 - "Come Lord Jesus into the Deserts of our Hearts"
Fri, Dec 5 2008 2008 Christmas Novena - Night 4 - "The Mystery of the Incarnation"
Thu, Dec 4 2008 2008 Christmas Novena - Night 3 - "Cry Out to the Root of Jesse"
Tue, Dec 2 2008 2008 Christmas Novena - Night 1 - "Put on New Garments for Advent"
Tue, Nov 18 2008 Day of Recollection - "Remain in Me" - Session 2
Tue, Nov 18 2008 Day of Recollection - Homily by Fr. Richter
Tue, Nov 18 2008 Day of Recollection - "Classroom of Dependence" - Session 1
Thu, Oct 23 2008 Evangelization - Panel Discussion
Thu, Oct 23 2008 Evangelization - "3 Steps for Evangelization"
Thu, Oct 23 2008 Evangelization - "Zeal for Christ"
Thu, Oct 23 2008 Evangelization - "Bringing Light to the World" - Homily
Thu, Oct 23 2008 Evangelization - "Knowing the Christ We Proclaim"
Thu, Oct 23 2008 Evangelization - "Everyone's Job"
Tue, Oct 7 2008 Day of Recollection - "Mary, Mother and Model" - Session 2
Tue, Oct 7 2008 Day of Recollection - "Mary, Mother and Model" - Homily
Tue, Oct 7 2008 Day of Recollection - "Mary, Mother and Model" - Session 1
Wed, Sep 17 2008 Workshop on the Extraordinary Form - Session 2
Wed, Sep 17 2008 Workshop on the Extraordinary Form - Session 1
Syndicate content